Check enrollment with provider · Confirm instruction language
Delivery
Interactive classroom sessions over 12 weeks, with pre-reading/business analysis and post-class reading plus instructor-led tutorials. Confirm the delivery format and next dates.
Cost
Ask provider for price
Time commitment
102 hours shown in total: 24 hours pre-reading/business analysis, 54 interactive classroom hours, and 24 hours post-class reading/tutorials, plus a final exam.
Scope
Sales-focused
What the curriculum covers
Apply generative AI to lead generation and qualification, cold email and social outreach, personalized pitches, presentations and proposals, sales communication and objection handling, chatbot-assisted lead qualification, and integration into existing sales workflows. the page also names measurement, bias, and ethical use.
The page includes foundational AI and sales-funnel content. Its outline repeats some foundational modules and includes a generic hospitality example. this record uses only the sales-specific curriculum described on the page.
Published learning outputs
The page states that learners develop strategies to measure and maximize AI’s impact on sales. Ask which work you complete yourself.
Illustrative workflow for evaluating learning. Ask which steps the course actually includes.
Practice & support
Practice
The page describes hands-on use of Salesforce Einstein, HubSpot AI, and Zoho CRM Zia, with real-world examples. it does not specify a particular graded practical deliverable.
Feedback
Instructor-led tutorials and a final exam are listed. pass mark is 70%. Individual assignment review is not described.
Certificate
The provider says the course fulfills educational requirements to apply for the Certified Sales Professional designation offered by CPSA. learners must submit an application and take the exam. The course itself is not described as the CPSA designation.
Before you enroll
Price basis
course enrollment
Required software
The page does not state whether tool accounts or licenses are included.
Prerequisites
Ask about prior knowledge and required setup.
Access terms
An application link is provided. The page states that learners receive one year of CPSA membership. enrollment, refund, and payment details are not published.